SIR E.U -MADAGASCAR 1.7 (Mixtape)

SIR E.U dropped a new project earlier this week. Featuring a bunch of new tracks, if you follow EU's work you will see a new side of Steven on this project. 


Bombay Knox x Kool Klux Klan recording artist Sir E.U releases his much anticipated Bombay Knox Debut 'Madagascar'. Featuring a ton of his own production as well as production from Kisaitsb, N.O.M.A.D., and Queen Geedorah. Let us know what you think, and check out the video for 'Nike Boy' as well as the flyer for SIR E.U's NYC Release show on November 5th. Stream the project below or download it here.

King Rosè – “Pushing My Luck” (EP)

This is the debut FREE album from Kool Klux Klan artist King Rosè. Through this project Rosè wants to take you for a walk in his shoes from the ages 18 to 21. Through blunt and sometimes brutal honesty become engulfed in his world of anxiety, death, love, hate, alcohol, failures and triumphs. Featuring tracks with Cal Rips, Miles Meraki, Matt McGhee, CrashPrez, Obii Say & SaVannah. This is the rise of musics flawed king. 1032 Avionadramida FOREVER!

LIL B- Ultimate Bitch (mixtape)

The legendary Based God just released his highly anticipated mixtape Ultimate Bitch, featuring this summers widely acclaimed "No Black Person is Ugly" Lil B's charismatic take on how society's outlook about the way they view the black community and much recently talked about track "Freedom O Freedom". You can download the mixtape here

Ultimate Bitch:

01 The Ultimate (Intro)
02 Gucci Shotgun
03 Freedom O Freedom
04 No Black Person Is Ugly
05 Oakland to Berkeley
06 This Is the Game
07 Love Buyin Pussy
08 Way Mo Young
09 Think Im BasedGod Remix
10 Ima Barber
11 Rick Ross
12 Sellin of Skinny
13 For the BasedGod
14 Swag My Bitch Up
15 They Want B
16 Pretty Boy Music 2015
17 Pull Out Dah Yoppa
18 Booty Talk
19 2 Rich to Pimp
20 Rent Due
21 Girl When I Want You


D.R.A.M. - #1EPICSUMMER (Mixtape)

I had the pleasure of meeting D.R.A.M. last week at Art Knox and was blown away by his performance. Really had to relisten to his project after that. Its refreshing to hear something different, check out the link below and you will see why.